Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everyone was very attentive. Fantastic service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Lisa has always had my interest at heart. Very good to me and I will give her a thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The wait time for just an oil change was a little to long. That's the first time it happened since I've taken my vehicle there. The staff is great have no complaints.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

The whole team was great to work with in purchasing my new Malibu, highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Like always I'm very pleased with the staff and dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Matt and Stan were fantastic and Sal is a great guy. Easy and efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They were very nice, and worked with us on getting our new vehicle here and worked with our schedules

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I can in for oil & filter change and tire rotation, they were very helpful took my Malibu in, it wasn’t long less then 45 minutes they were done and I was on my way . Thanks Regal

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

My appointment was at 8:00am for a oil change and light switch problem. My car was returned back to me at around 11:00. There was a piece by my tire that was hanging which i thought they would have inform me what it was but never was it mentioned a the piece still hanging.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Regal Chevrolet. I went in feeling nervous and expecting to be taken advantage of but I left feeling like a Super Star with a brand new car. Thanks Regal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Purchased a pre-owned Traverse from Matthew M and he made the whole process so easy and stress free. No games were played, just honest salesmanship and great customer service. Stan, the finance guy, was also such a pleasure to work with and talk to.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle here at Regal Chevy. First of all my salesman Meleke was awesome! Then we dealt with Stan “The Man”. And the moniker fits perfectly. He got me out the door with the monthly payment I wanted and a couple of extras! You guys are amazing! Thanks for making it a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

They were very helpful in getting us into a better situation. Only negative was a smaller inventory of cars than I am used to. Victor and Issa were very professional, knowledgeable and will willing to help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

easiest transaction ever completed.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Every one was very friendly and worked with me on getting me into my new car , from Rick when I first had my test drive to mike and Dan , thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

As usual, the service department continues to serve their customers in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you for 6 years of great service.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I purchased my car today; and man what an experience. My financial representative was awesome; I receivec extra perks, and low financing. If you are looking for your dream vehicle and you don't think it can happen please ma'am and sir Go see Stan The Man Regal Chevrolet in Lakeland on Bartow road

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Very professional and kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

We went to a few dealerships before we found regal and now we are customers for life. Our salesman Matt was the best and Stan Da Man was, well, the man. Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Professional

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Quick and professional services.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Good work

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Rep very helpful and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

I Really Appreciate Mr. Esa for offering me the opportunity to purchase a new vehicle and Mr. Wicher for his Patience in guiding me through all the necessary paperwork and details about my new SUV. And I can't forget about "Stan the Man" for his due diligence in making sure everything came together for me purchasing my new vehicle. God placed these Great People in my path, He made a way and I'm Truly Grateful.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Fantastic experience at the dealership and even before arriving. Rick worked with me throughout the whole process and even before coming to the dealership and in the end I got the car I wanted with the price I was looking for. I was in and out in less than 2 hours with a brand new car. I Recommend this dealership if you're looking for a new car as they will do a lot of things to make sure they can help you get a car that fits your budget.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Dealing with Dee was great, she helped me from beginning to end and I never had a single problem. Work was excellent. Parttime in service has also assisted me in the past with various repairs/maintenances. I highly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thanks to Jarrett keeping me updated with my vehicle status and the mechanics fixing my vehicle in a timely manner, I had a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

The Best Car buying Scenario I have experienced... Saleman Ricky is Awesome... The Regal Team took what I told them that I wanted and Ricky came back with the perfect Equinox for my family in my budget range... If you need a vehicle in lakeland and the Best Deal! See Ricky at Regal Chevrolet on 98N in Lakeland... Thank you Team Regal...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I was so lucky to have met Sunset while purchasing my new vehicle. He is a very handsome man, kind and super gentle . We had great communication and found the right vehicle for me in a matter of 5 days. He even brought the new car in front of my car to show me all the good accessories it has. Sunset is simply the best ! I wish I was younger …🥰

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Very clean,very quick, took care of me right away kept me posted on how long till my car was done .I bought my car there also and had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Went into look at a truck on the lot. Ricky C. allowed us to look at the truck and even test drive it around the lot. We ended up buying the truck that night. Ricky was amazing throughout the whole entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I’m so happy with my experience here at Lakeland chevy on Bartow Rd , Great customer service and workers! Ricky Custodio you were absolutely amazing and I was so happy to have had you in making this decision. Highly Recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The purchase of my Tahoe was super easy they kept me informed on the build and delivery process while waiting for it to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Matt was very informative & professional in helping my husband purchase his 2022 3LT Corvette. Despite him trading in his 2020 Mercedes AMG GT, Matt was able to make sure that the numbers were exactly what my husband wanted them to be in order to drive away in the vet! Also, thanks to Stan Da Man as well! Matt- continue working your magic and before you know it, you will be the owner of Corvette( we have confidence in you)!! Debi & Bill

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

The overall service was good. I received an oil change, but the technician did not reset the oil service in my car and I received an oil change notification in my car alert system. Now I have to Google how to reset it.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

It was really good, Sunset was very helpful and we test drove the Kia Soul and loved it, I definitely recommend help from Sunset

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Sunset was amazing and willing to help me and my family get a vehicle I’m forever thankful

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great customer service. Very attentive and assisted me with my

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Will be back

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

If ever looking to purchase a new Chevrolet again please go to Regal Chevrolet. This is my second purchase from this dealership and it just gets better each time. My salesman Sunset Flemings and Finance manager Stan Da Man were just the best, each with their own expertise and knowledge. Sunset was the kindest, most patient, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and the list goes on and on, caring salesman I have ever dealt with. He works with and for you from the minute you walk thru the doors until your vehicle is delivered. He kept me informed every step of the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Very much enjoyed my experience thanks to Sunset Flemings! From the moment we arrived he made sure to see that we were comfortable and didn’t need any refreshments. When it came down to paperwork and choosing a vehicle, he made sure that I was clear on all info given to me before making final decisions

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Lisa is an excellent employee. She is knowledgeable, communicates well, and is always pleasant. Ruth is pleasant as a chauffeur and personable.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Fast easy transactions always. Matt is easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Overall a good experience, service was slow to check out, keys were on desk while rep sounded more to be catching up with a friend while I waited. Other employees offered assistance to help get me checked out

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Emmy was very efficient kind and courteous informative kept me informed on my car asked me if I wanted to do another part that needed done and got my approval first everything was great she is wonderful and an asset to your business

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Buying from Sunset was an absolute pleasure. I look forward to doing future business with this dealership and will be referring to all of my friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Thank you so much sunset and Stan for making this purchase happen. Sunset was very patient, knowledgeable, and kind. He explain everything and make the whole process seem less. Stan did a good job getting my dad and I a great rate and we now own this cool Tahoe. Thanks again sunset. Hands down the best and easiest purchase I have made for a car. Thanks and go see SUNSET!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

If you are buying a car, go to Ricky C!!! Omgsh super straight forward. Goes the extra mile. And actually provides customer service. He will even talk you up to everyone there so you feel like family. Well worth it. Thank you Ricky x100!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great car buying experience today with Sunset Fleamings! He was Super friendly and made this one of the easiest car buying experiences.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

This is the second vehicle I purchased there with Pete Wicher. Good experience all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Sunset and Stan helped with everything and got us a price that works!!! This is the second car we’ve bought from Kia and will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Sunset was awesome highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

I always am happy with the service at this dealership overall. They are on the spot! They give you great recommendations for the future. I have been very happy with my used 2018 Kia Soul that I got in back in 2019. I never had no major problems. I only had to get a new battery in 2021. It came with service coupons that covered me over two years! To me it was so worth the deal for everything included. The day after my Soul had a tire blow out and was towed there they got the work done the day after in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Good service, overall good experience. I was not expecting to purchase a new vehicle today but things happen and was very pleased with my purchase and service I received, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

The Rep could have been a little more Professional

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

I waited 9 months for my C8 to be delivered but Sunset was excellent in keeping me updated. Sunset was very good to work with and he represented Regal in a professional manner. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Well it took 3 months to get it, but from day 1 Sunset worked his butt off to get the car my wife wanted. Thank you Sunset an Stan da Man for making this possible.. you guys are truly amazing and you found a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Lisa Guthrie set up my appointment & service & was great! I really appreciate her & how helpful she is

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Service staff is friendly and professional. I waited for my oil change/tire rotation and was only there for approximately an 1.5 hrs. They also put my car thru the car wash! The waiting lounge is comfortable and they provide complimentary coffee and bottled water.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Everyone was very informative, helpful and service was quicker than expected

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

My experience was amazing. Stan helped me from the beginning to the end. I would definitely recommend Regal to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I have used regal lakeland for 12 years I have bought 3 cars from them My sons car when he is ready will be from regal also

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very Good experience Peter was great and so was Stan very professional and would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Sunset made this a great experience for me and I would definitely buy another car from him

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

very good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Shopping for cars can be a very difficult and frustrating experience and investment. I know from past experiences. However, Ricky really made the process smooth and unbelievably stress free. He explained everything upfront with accurate and complete knowledge. He did not just try to make a sale. He wanted to ensure our complete satisfaction. After all it's an investment and you want to be happy knowing you made the right choice. He never rushed us or made us feel pressured to buy. Thank you Ricky. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family. Kudos.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

I brought my car to Regal with some type of leak and a broken window. They right away got to work on my car, they also rented me a rental cause my car needed to be there for a few days. I was so happy cause all the windows on my car were tinted and when they fixed my broken window they actually tinted the new window. And when i picked up my up it looked beautiful. Thank you for a great job

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

We bought a 21 chevy silverado had alot of problems with it came to regal spoke with sunset he got us into a 22 silverado with no problem with the help of Stan da man we got a good deal out the door we are very pleased. Go see sunset and stan!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Sunset was amazing got us into our new Malibu for a really good price especially during these times I won't go anywhere else for a vehicle and Stan da man handled business with the banks

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Jared was very excellent! I was willing to pay for a rental until a tire was available to replace my damaged tire. However, Jared did everything necessary to provide the new tire and replacement service done by the end of my work day. Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Jarrett has my confidence. Because of him I just purchased another Chevy truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Ricky Custodio was very helpful. I recommend people to come to him if you're looking for great prices and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very kind good service very polite they were very helpful explain everything every doubt we had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Regal Chevy, and more specifically with Sunset Flemings. He was so helpful and patient while I made a decision to purchase a new vehicle. He got me a great deal and communicated with me regularly while waiting for the vehicle to be delivered. He even put a bow on it and had it ready to go when I arrived from Clearwater to pick it up. He was a pleasure to work with all around! Stan the (finance) man was also very polite and helpful. I would absolutely go back to Regal again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Regal Chevy, and more specifically with Sunset Flemings. He was so helpful and patient while I made a decision to purchase a new vehicle. He got me a great deal and communicated with me regularly while waiting for the vehicle to be delivered. He even put a bow on it and had it ready to go when I arrived from Clearwater to pick it up. He was a pleasure to work with all around! Stan the (finance) man was also very polite and helpful. I would absolutely go back to Regal again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Sunset Fleming was a 10 Overall ,very outstanding salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Sunset is a stand up guy! He really goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. Will definitely work with him again!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Brandon W. Provided the best customer service i ever had, he got my service done way sooner than i expected. He is very friendly and efficient definately going back to him for future services!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

HAD A TIRE THAT WAS PART OF THE ROAD-HAZZARD CONTRACT, RESULT FROM TIRE REPLACE, NO CHARGE. GREAT SERVICE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Thanks you Stan Da Man you did amazing job thank you for everything you did

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

It alright

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Both the sales and finance manager were excellent! I greatly appreciate all of their help in making this happen and

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Search
Contact

Contact Us

Glovebox
Search
Contact Us

Contact Us

Glovebox
Regal Chevrolet , .