Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Sunset sold the experience of buying a vehicle. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Pleaseeeeeee drive over and let Sunset Flemings assist you with your next vehicle purchase. From the moment I walked in the door he was extremely nice. He is relatable and will help you get the car you want and deserve. I’m beyond pleased with my experience. I also want to acknowledge Issa Bendeck. This guy is awesome. He also helped me get a great deal. The atmosphere at regal Chevrolet is beyond words! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Had a great experience all The time on my Services with Jarrett from start to finish. Went for an oil change and inspection. Jarrett is always very nice and took the time to explain the results. I never felt pressured cuz Jarrett al ya are getting everything done.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Feels great and quiet

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I'm satisfied I always ask for Jarrett Schrum to be my service advisor because of the high degree of his knowledge and professionalism and just generally an nice person.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

i love everytime i come in im treated better than i have ever been at a car lot thank you all

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

This is the 7th vehicle purchased from regal Chevy will not buy from anywhere else Matt McDowell is our go to guy with every purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

They have bin Grate.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, helpful, but not high pressure.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Never disappointed with the service dept..

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

very nice place to go and they make you feel walcome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Pete was awesome he helped me right away we found a brand new car !! And he made it hassle free I’ll be sending anyone looking for a car to him !!! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Always helpful and looking out for my best interests. Great vehicle care, great customer care, transparency in cost, whether for service or for vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Chris my advisor was great, handled all my problems, and smiled all the time.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Sunset took care of us today and he was excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the car and explained everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Wonderful place. My wife and I just bought our second car from this location. Sunset was excellent and a pleasure to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service, Ricky the salesman is a nice guy, friendly and polite.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Job well done My rep is Jarrett and he always get my issues resolved 👍🏻 I was in and out in no time

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Sunset was an amazing rep! Really thorough with explaining everything and working with my financial needs. definitely will recommend him to anyone looking into buying!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had excellent service with sunset he was most cooperative and most patient with me and I really appreciate it will gladly recommend him to anybody thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

It was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Pete and the rest of the staff were awesome to deal with.Charles made our finance experience very easy. The team was prompt in there responcw

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Warm friendly manner. miracle workers.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Always professional, quick, and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Chris is an amazing advisor. He explained everything to me and told me what was going on with my car before doing anything to it. Thank you very much Chris! I appreciate you and your help!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Jarrett was awesome to deal with. He was informative about the items that need to be addressed with my vehicle but he wasn't pushy. He handled the extended warranty claim and all. It was a pleasant experience when normally vehicle repairs aren't pleasant at all. Thanks! I will return!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Out of all my car buying experiences, this by far was the was the best. Everyone was kind and helpful. They worked with me to get the payments I wanted and had me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Pete was great! Had a fast and smooth transaction

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Thank you so much for fixing what another dealership didn’t put back together correctly and making sure my car was safe to drive again. I really couldn’t be happier. Chris( one of the service managers) was amazing. For a busy as he was he made sure to call me and keep me updated on what was going on, had me take him for a ride to make sure the sound I was hearing is what he was hearing too. Very happy with the service and staff. I’ll continue to take my car back their. Thank you again ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Great customer service. They were able to help us when no one else could. Very friendly and understanding of our situation. Glad they were around to help us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Excellent customer service very friendly 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Sunset flemings is amazing guy really helps u with what U need I really recommend this person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Extremely professional and approachable. Steve handled a very uncomfortable situation that I encountered with one of the drivers (Richard) and followed up to help diffuse said situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Sunset was awesome! Was patient and did above and beyond to make our deal go thru very knowledgeable and personable.. Ask for Sunset.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Wonderful experience with the purchase of our nre vehicle with Mr. Sunset Flemings at Regal Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Always buy all my vehicles through regal great service and people that work there, will continue with vehicle purchases through them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Sunset did an amazing job on the sale of my new truck. He help me with my concerns I had with the deal and executed them to get me to drive away in my new 2021 Silverado.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I am very happy and blessed that I got this amazing team at Lakeland Regal Chevrolet to help me with my car buying process. They were all very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Pete was extremely helpful went out of his way to make the deal happen did his best to get me to where I needed to be the finance officer was great overall I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I made an appointment online through Onstar that wasn't honored when showed up by Regal Chevrolet. I had to reschedule for the following week which was inconvenient for me but My advisor: Emelyn Gonzalez was great! She followed up with me before completing work and kept me informed in a timely manner of the status of my car. If your going to Regal Chevrolet service department ask to have Emelyn as your advisor she will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I feel like my sales person really heard me about my needs about a vehicle and I left with the perfect car for myself and my family. Thank you Rick

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

We bought a brand new 2021 Chevy Silverado and are beyond happy with it. All thanks go to Ricky for his wonderful customer service and working with our every want/need. He was genuinely kind and a great want to help attitude which was outstanding. We will go to Regal as long as Ricky works there. Thanks to you Ricky for being such an outstanding person and sales guy. We would also like to mention the finance guy, Charles, he was very helpful and worked well on getting us the loan we needed and making sure it was fit to us ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Ricky in sale and finance department Charles was great no B's got to point a to point b no time no haggling no hassle when I bought my 2021 Chevy 1500 let with lt1 package Saturday definitely will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Sunset Flemings and the Finance Manager Charlie were outstanding and professional and personable individuals that are a credit to the organization. Thanks for being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

We worked with Matthew in sales he was fantastic to deal with. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle, we couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great customer service and friendly people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Sunset Flemings at Regal Chevrolet was the consummate professional and personable. The best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Sunset Flemings was outstanding...professional and extremely personable... put us into the perfect chicle with a great ideal that made my wife very happy...hopefully Regal truly realizes and appreciate the wonderful sales individual they have.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Everyone extremely kind and helpful. Great environment to purchase vehicle and not pushy at all. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Very friendly, very helpful, nice clean place

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excellent service from Lisa.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Always a great experience when I service my vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

I have bought over 15 new Chevrolet’s in the past 25 years Regal was by far the smoothest and best deal we have ever got. Our salesman Rich was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Definitely wanted the best for us

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Had a great experience at Regal Chevrolet. The Salesman Sunset Flemings was very helpful. Answer all my questions or found an answer for my concerns right away. I visited 2 other dealers and walked out for their lack of motivation or unwillingness to work out a deal that was fair to the both of us. Not at Regal Chevrolet, these guys listen to our concerns, address everything in a very professional manner and we were able to drive away in a new Tahoe feeling great about our deal. Thank you Sunset and the rest of the Regal Chevrolet team for a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Omg I must brag on mr.Sunset he made my purchase 1 of the best purchased he worked very hard to get me exactly what I want y’all go visit him he is the best salesman thank u so much he has lots of patience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Sunset was awesome! Love my new car. Service was as beautiful as his name.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Pete was the best he was able to get exactly what we wanted without any tricky salesman tricks

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very good and fast service

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Sunset was simply brilliant customer service. Very good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My salesmen Matt at Regal was very helpful and kind!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Sunset is the best vendor hear, thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I recently had my 2018 serviced at Regal. Sadly, I did not purchase this camaro from Regal, but wish I had..... I bought 2 camaros from another local dealer and have had nothing but issues with the newest car. I took it to Regal under the advice of GM and I've never been treated so nice by a service department. Paul took care of me from the moment I called and when I picked the car up he spent time with me explaining everything to me and answered every question I had concerning my car. This is the most professional cordial ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Sunset Fleming was such a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of my new truck. His patience with all my questions was superb. I highly recommend you to see him for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

My salesperson, Sunset was very helpful in making my purchase happen. His professionalism and overall attitude was phenomenal. The deal was totally painless. The dealership overall provided a great experience!! Thanks Regal Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very knowledgeable about their products, Everyone was polite and caring. Very patient about answering all questions. The building was clean and a friendly atmosphere.We were offered refreshments and it was a nice place to shop

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Thank you sunset for the amazing top notch service you provided my wife and me. Sunset went above and beyond by showing features of the vehicle and making the experience wonderful and zero pressure.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My sales consultant was Sunset he treated us GREAT he did a great job getting us in the car we wanted well definitely come see him again for my nexted vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We arrived at dealership 10 min before closing. Sunset met us & stayed overtime to show us the Traverse model available. We came back the next day to purchase the car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great experience with the great Salesman Sunset Flemings

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We are very excited about our new car. Our salesman Sunset Flemings did an outstanding job with helping us acquire our Chevy Blazer. He took time to give us the complete demonstration of the features and explained their use. He has been a pleasure to deal with and would recommend him highly.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We are very happy with our new car and so very pleased with the service we got from Sunset Flemings. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to our friends and family. Great salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everyone involved were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Took time to answer all questions and did not act like they were rushed

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

If there was a way to give this dealership more stars I would! I want to give a public thank you to Pete who was my advisor. It’s because of him I will always come from Miami, Fl to purchase or lease any car I get. I can honestly say I have never had such a wonderful experience such as this one. Before this dealership I would dread buying or leasing any car due to the hassle, stress and negotiating involved. Due to Pete and all the wonderful staff at Regal Chevy this was my first stress free experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everyone was very professional, customer oriented, and informative. Paul was especially helpful with the Vehicle Service Contract and arranging for a car and transportation to get the car. He definitely is an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Lisa was a pleasure to work with. She is right on the stick. Friendly and very knowledgable. Waiting room was nice. Will come again when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Communication gaps on status of your vehicle. If you don't call no one reaches out. They had my vehicle for 2 days and did nothing with it. Had to pick it up for work so service wasn't completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I waited all day for oil change because they lost a part and then they said that I was too far out of the way for them to do this again to come pick me up really not too pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

As always, Jarret is Amazing! 👏🏿 I came in with a bit of a crisis regarding my serpentine belt stripping and was able to get me squared away before the upcoming holiday Independence Day I really appreciate it very much because I like to take care of a problem as soon as it arouses and not wait till things escalate. Also Jarrett has amazing customer service Absolutely flawless 😍💯 #Period.😝

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Regal Chevrolet is the best Dealership The service department are the best The service department representatives Go out their way to Make sure you get the best deals When it comes to servicing your vehicle....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Jarett was amazing. He communicated with us every step of the way and was very prompt when it came to getting things done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

They were all very kind and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Clean and nice staff very professional good location for Lakeland.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Melissa was great...communication was on point and everybody was courteous...only complaint vacuum should be included in the wash..pretty basic service only makes sense..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Melissa is the best service person I have ever dealt with. I was not impressed with sales but am very impressed with the service department. Thank you Melissa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very professional. Salesman went out of his way to locate a vehicle in the color I wanted. Everyone I encountered were friendly and well spoken.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Misael Ortega was so helpful he explained every step of the way thanks for making my buying so easy been a ford man my hole life and because of this sales man I Got A Great Deal And Price And Made A Friend Thanks Misael Your The Greatest

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Misael Ortega is the best sales man so nice and helped us in every way with our truck even with the 100 questions this man was wonderful and so patient thank you we love our truck April Cowl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Every employee we were in contact with were very friendly and polite. Ricky Custodio made the purchasing process very stress free. He was very professional and followed through with his promised commitments. Josh Woodard in finance was very thorough in his coverage of the financial agreements. Paul Clason was great in the service department. He got our vehicle scheduled and work completed as promised and on time. Special call out to Dianne in the parts department as she was very helpful getting the extra accessories ordered and shipped for my new truck. Great new vehicle buying experience. Definitely recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

SoFor my experience has been wonderful I hope that the county is that I experience at this location is the same this day and every day thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Disappoint i buy a use pick up and sale person dint tell me that the car was in to crashes and old mats and tires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great service and prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The staff was courteous knowledgeable efficient. The facility was very clean and accommodating. The wait time was very good . The free car wash was a great perk . Service writer Jarrett very organized. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Awesome salesman. Thanks for helping me out. He went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information need to get a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Ricky helped me get my used 2500 truck! He made it easy to work and made the experience amazing! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Search
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Glovebox
Regal Chevrolet 28.031, -81.93297.