Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the safety features and provided demonstrations. Rich was able to answer all my questions. It was a great car buying experience. I came in for a scheduled oil change and left with an upgraded vehicle! However- service dept is terrible with customer service! And that's every time I come in. No one greets customers in the building. I stood there for over 10 minutes waiting for help while Jarret acted busy. It took over 20 minutes for the guy to drive my Equinox back for an oil change while I was waiting. The only friendly face ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

This man went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted! He still checks up on us occasionally!! He went so far as to come to our home with us to obtain the insurance information that we forgot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

This dealer is so efficient I was in and out in two hours. I had already picked the vehicle online but they had me out fast. The finance office is the best a half hour!! Thanks Pete and Charles!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

I have bought many cars over the years. This has been, by far, the best experience. Deon Box was the best Salesman and never made me feel pressured or rushed. Everyone I have dealt with, from Sales, Finance, and Service, has gone above and beyond to make sure I have been taken care of. I highly recommend them and will definitely be making Regal Kia my "go to dealership

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

The experience i had previous to purchasing my car was a real depressing situation I want to thank all of the employees that worked me to purchase my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

It's always a pleasure to visit your dealership The people are very professional and are extremely knowledgeable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Leah from the sales team was excellent! From ordering through delivery she kept me informed every step of the way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

All good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Don't usually post reviews, but I personally hate car dealerships and this location did everything right (for me). I bought a used SUV with close to no "dealership pressure". Kelley was the salesman who took my call and I told him "I just wanted to look and if I found something we would talk". He showed me what their used inventory was, I found something that would do and we quickly talked the numbers. Satisfactory experience, but the next part is why I'm posting a review.My vehicle came with a 3,000 mile warranty. About a week after driving my left ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Contact
Glovebox
Contact Us
Glovebox
Regal Chevrolet 28.031, -81.93297.