Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We had the BEST EXPERIENCE at REGAL LAKELAND. We were in search of a new black Traverse with specific options. MATT MCKAY was excellent from the moment they opened on the morning that I called! I told him what we needed and he got it done!! We were several hours away and this deal went so smooth. We got the exact car that we had been wanting and at the price we needed. We would definitely go back to MATT MCKAY WITH REGAL CHEVROLET in Lakeland!! Thank You Matt!!! We LOVE it!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The best experience ever ! If you are looking for a new vehicle please ask for Sunset and you are guaranteed to get the best service . 👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My experience with regal Chevrolet was very good good everyone I came in contact with was very polite informative and helpful it was a very smooth experience buying my new 2022 high country if I had it all to do over again I'd do it with regal Chevrolet my salesman mr sunset the best first class

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Pleasant

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Excellent service ! Taken on time and very professional and courteous staff

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I can’t believe this actually happened. I can’t thank sunset at regal Chevy enough for going above and beyond helping me get into a new vehicle. My vehicle was in the shop and I had no options. Met sunset in the parking lot, he was more then helpful explaining everything to me. Really appreciate his demeanor and hard work. If you are looking for a vehicle, go see sunset. He is very gods and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I was scared to trade, because I have been scammed many times, but I had to take one last chance because I heard mrs Gabriella Donald was a very honest lady , so I gave it one last trial wow to my greatest surprise what I have heard about her was correct, today through mrs Gabriella Donald I have been able to get back all I had lost and earned even more, contact her for the best investment services and you will not be disappointed, I invested $1,000 and got $14,600 in 5days You can contact her directly on her email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Thank you so much sunset and stan.was able to get a 2022 trax, great rate, and amazing service package. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

found ac drainage problem fairly fast. reasonable price. But I hope it's not from heavy rain leakage. Time will tell.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Went in today to just look at cars and suvs, walked out with a new suv. The salesman are both helpful and knowledgeable as well as the financial guy. The best part is I was allowed to take my time and make my own decisions with out being pushed into a sale or having a salesman hovering over me. They have gained a customer for life!! My next vehicle purchase will definitely be at Regal hands down!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I am working with Peter Wicher, and as a widow with many questions, I am very impressed. He was recommended to me by a relative who has worked with him for years. He has been professional, kind, and honest with me at a time when cars are in short supply this month.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Lisa Guthrie is a definite keeper! She is always very professional and stays on top of whatever service is being done. I always try to deal with her directly when my vehicle needs servicing.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Rick was great. He was helpful without pressuring us to rush into our decision to buy. We love Regal!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I just recently purchased a new 2022 Silverado. I’ve been watching this truck for months on the Chevy website and finally saw it come in. I contacted Sunset at Regal Dealership that day right before they closed. He was able to get me photos that night of the truck. He even shared the YouTube video of the actual truck with me. The next morning the dealer received 10 calls about this truck and he was able to make sure that I was the one driving home with the truck. Thank you Sunset.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Lisa and her team make you feel very important

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Stan the Man was great!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great service! Ricky knew exactly what I wanted in a car. I experienced great service like never before. I definitely would recommend. Stan da man was also a great part in my experience. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Ricky was a great sales man. He knew exactly what I wanted in a car. I never have experienced great service like I had there a regal. I walked out a happy person! I definitely will be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The sales team was able to turn our very stressful situation into a very good and easy going situation. They made the process of buying a new car so easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Lisa is Your best asset.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Jarrett was very helpful we called around to multiple repair facilities and got turned down immediately but after explaining my situation to Jarrett he started working on a solution and made us feel completely comfortable with real life expectations he even had our vehicle ready before I expected it to be ready. Communication was spot on and he always kept me in the loop on what was going on. From the bottom of my heart thank you Jarrett and the entire Regal team for getting my family out of a very bad situation!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

It was a stress free and easy car buying experience! We appreciate the excellent service and shout out to Ricky and Stan.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Matt was our salesman, he did everything in his power to make this sale happen and to go as smoothly as possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Lisa is DA Bomb

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Quick and friendly service. Service tech kept me informed with inspections and pricing was very fair.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Friendly and very nice and they are willing to help in any way they can.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I had a good experience with Regal Chevrolet. Great customer service and very efficient!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Outstanding. Sells guy was not pushy or nosy. I will return to purchase my truck next.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

IT is always a pleasure taking my vaehicle in for service at Regal.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Ricky Custodio excellent seller

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I usually dont write reviews but Miseal was awesome! I flew in from out of state and was lucky to get him! He made the car buying process so easy and less stressful. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience so smooth! He even gave me water and a bunch of snacks as soon as I came! ASK for Miseal, he will take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Matt was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Prompt. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I love Lisa @ Chevrolet she is always so pleasant & her customer service is exceptional she is really a asset to the company.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Rick was exceptionally helpful! We love our new car, and we appreciate your assistance! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Everyone was great’. Very happy with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

There were and still are some issues with leaking transaxle cover and rubber to emergency brakes on passenger side not flush that I will return to get it fixed. Jarrett was amazing and really knows how to make a customer happy even through a series of unhappy results. He wanted a chance to make it right even after my belts broke after the first visit. I will continue to use this dealership for my needs I just wish and hope there is a better way to avoid easy mistakes from the techs. The manager appreciated my frustration and really took ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everyone was very attentive. Fantastic service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Lisa has always had my interest at heart. Very good to me and I will give her a thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The wait time for just an oil change was a little to long. That's the first time it happened since I've taken my vehicle there. The staff is great have no complaints.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

The whole team was great to work with in purchasing my new Malibu, highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Like always I'm very pleased with the staff and dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Matt and Stan were fantastic and Sal is a great guy. Easy and efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They were very nice, and worked with us on getting our new vehicle here and worked with our schedules

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I can in for oil & filter change and tire rotation, they were very helpful took my Malibu in, it wasn’t long less then 45 minutes they were done and I was on my way . Thanks Regal

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

My appointment was at 8:00am for a oil change and light switch problem. My car was returned back to me at around 11:00. There was a piece by my tire that was hanging which i thought they would have inform me what it was but never was it mentioned a the piece still hanging.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Regal Chevrolet. I went in feeling nervous and expecting to be taken advantage of but I left feeling like a Super Star with a brand new car. Thanks Regal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Purchased a pre-owned Traverse from Matthew M and he made the whole process so easy and stress free. No games were played, just honest salesmanship and great customer service. Stan, the finance guy, was also such a pleasure to work with and talk to.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle here at Regal Chevy. First of all my salesman Meleke was awesome! Then we dealt with Stan “The Man”. And the moniker fits perfectly. He got me out the door with the monthly payment I wanted and a couple of extras! You guys are amazing! Thanks for making it a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

They were very helpful in getting us into a better situation. Only negative was a smaller inventory of cars than I am used to. Victor and Issa were very professional, knowledgeable and will willing to help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

easiest transaction ever completed.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Every one was very friendly and worked with me on getting me into my new car , from Rick when I first had my test drive to mike and Dan , thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

As usual, the service department continues to serve their customers in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you for 6 years of great service.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I purchased my car today; and man what an experience. My financial representative was awesome; I receivec extra perks, and low financing. If you are looking for your dream vehicle and you don't think it can happen please ma'am and sir Go see Stan The Man Regal Chevrolet in Lakeland on Bartow road

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Very professional and kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

We went to a few dealerships before we found regal and now we are customers for life. Our salesman Matt was the best and Stan Da Man was, well, the man. Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Professional

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Quick and professional services.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Good work

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Rep very helpful and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

I Really Appreciate Mr. Esa for offering me the opportunity to purchase a new vehicle and Mr. Wicher for his Patience in guiding me through all the necessary paperwork and details about my new SUV. And I can't forget about "Stan the Man" for his due diligence in making sure everything came together for me purchasing my new vehicle. God placed these Great People in my path, He made a way and I'm Truly Grateful.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Fantastic experience at the dealership and even before arriving. Rick worked with me throughout the whole process and even before coming to the dealership and in the end I got the car I wanted with the price I was looking for. I was in and out in less than 2 hours with a brand new car. I Recommend this dealership if you're looking for a new car as they will do a lot of things to make sure they can help you get a car that fits your budget.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Dealing with Dee was great, she helped me from beginning to end and I never had a single problem. Work was excellent. Parttime in service has also assisted me in the past with various repairs/maintenances. I highly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thanks to Jarrett keeping me updated with my vehicle status and the mechanics fixing my vehicle in a timely manner, I had a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

The Best Car buying Scenario I have experienced... Saleman Ricky is Awesome... The Regal Team took what I told them that I wanted and Ricky came back with the perfect Equinox for my family in my budget range... If you need a vehicle in lakeland and the Best Deal! See Ricky at Regal Chevrolet on 98N in Lakeland... Thank you Team Regal...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I was so lucky to have met Sunset while purchasing my new vehicle. He is a very handsome man, kind and super gentle . We had great communication and found the right vehicle for me in a matter of 5 days. He even brought the new car in front of my car to show me all the good accessories it has. Sunset is simply the best ! I wish I was younger …🥰

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Very clean,very quick, took care of me right away kept me posted on how long till my car was done .I bought my car there also and had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Went into look at a truck on the lot. Ricky C. allowed us to look at the truck and even test drive it around the lot. We ended up buying the truck that night. Ricky was amazing throughout the whole entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I’m so happy with my experience here at Lakeland chevy on Bartow Rd , Great customer service and workers! Ricky Custodio you were absolutely amazing and I was so happy to have had you in making this decision. Highly Recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The purchase of my Tahoe was super easy they kept me informed on the build and delivery process while waiting for it to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Matt was very informative & professional in helping my husband purchase his 2022 3LT Corvette. Despite him trading in his 2020 Mercedes AMG GT, Matt was able to make sure that the numbers were exactly what my husband wanted them to be in order to drive away in the vet! Also, thanks to Stan Da Man as well! Matt- continue working your magic and before you know it, you will be the owner of Corvette( we have confidence in you)!! Debi & Bill

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

The overall service was good. I received an oil change, but the technician did not reset the oil service in my car and I received an oil change notification in my car alert system. Now I have to Google how to reset it.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

It was really good, Sunset was very helpful and we test drove the Kia Soul and loved it, I definitely recommend help from Sunset

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Sunset was amazing and willing to help me and my family get a vehicle I’m forever thankful

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great customer service. Very attentive and assisted me with my

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Will be back

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

If ever looking to purchase a new Chevrolet again please go to Regal Chevrolet. This is my second purchase from this dealership and it just gets better each time. My salesman Sunset Flemings and Finance manager Stan Da Man were just the best, each with their own expertise and knowledge. Sunset was the kindest, most patient, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and the list goes on and on, caring salesman I have ever dealt with. He works with and for you from the minute you walk thru the doors until your vehicle is delivered. He kept me informed every step of the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Very much enjoyed my experience thanks to Sunset Flemings! From the moment we arrived he made sure to see that we were comfortable and didn’t need any refreshments. When it came down to paperwork and choosing a vehicle, he made sure that I was clear on all info given to me before making final decisions

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Lisa is an excellent employee. She is knowledgeable, communicates well, and is always pleasant. Ruth is pleasant as a chauffeur and personable.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Fast easy transactions always. Matt is easy to work with.


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon, Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue - Thu, Sat8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Search
Contact

Contact Us

Glovebox
AudioEye
Search
Contact Us

Contact Us

Glovebox
Regal Chevrolet , .