Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I went in to the dealership and was quickly greeted by Dalton. He let me test drive a Malibu and was a very kind young man. Very helpful. I will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I came to the regal chevy dealer and was promptly greeted by a young man named dalton gilbert and she showed me a few cars and was extremely polite and straight forward. I don't wanna deal with anyone else but him. Great attitude and outgoing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Leah and Katie were absolutely wonderful! Going above and beyond: they made my experience so easy, effortless, and special. I left with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

We had feature questions for the used Cadillac CUV we purchased and had new bulbs installed in front lights.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Been talking with Dalton Gilbert about possibly getting a newer car. Not quite ready to pull the trigger , However Dalton has been excellent in explaining the process and helping me narrow down what car may be perfect for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Excellent service and customer service! My service advice was very thorough and detailed in quoting out the service and prices for each item. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great experience with friendly staff member who were willing to help. Staff members gave me an update when I called to check on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Quick and easy to deal with On time-got phone call in less than an hour- cleaned and ready Thanks will be back again next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Extremely satisfied! I had a wonderful team working to get my deal done. I’ve never had an easier car buying experience. Thank you to all that help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

My service rep Stephen was amazing!! He went over and beyond for me and I’m thankful for that!!!!! Five stars to Stephen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great Dealership Ricky Custudio very knowledgeable very helpful he will get you in the vehicle you want

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

There is a need for good mechanics at dealerships. I could be certified that doesn't mean I'm good. Customer service is key. Should be able to wait for your car when it's less than 2 hours, not three. Also If you keep my truck over night please have a truck loaner. Can't fit things we are moving in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

excellent dealership from sales to service. bought several cars there. get excellent work from the service department regularly. Lisa Guthrie does excellent customer service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Everyone we had the pleasure of meeting and working with was wonderful. We would definitely recommend Regal Chevrolet and will be back for any future purchases. Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

it's always positive when Jared takes care of me That's the only person I see since I bought my car Camaro and Jared is the best!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Lisa is an outstanding service advisor and is kind, polite and caring.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything went great and a fast service! Very happy with what they did, Jarrett always take great care of me when I come in for a service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Outstanding customer service! Very pleased with the sales and management team. Would purchase another car from the dealership. A mandatory twenty-five words is ridiculous for this review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Buying a car was never this easy before, hands down best experience I've had, the salesman ricky made me feel at home and welcome and was very thorough with explaining everything to me, its too bad he was in training and couldn't receive commission. Regal better hold on to ricky, hes a great salesman

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Thanks to Michelle, Matthew, Sam. Extra thanks to Eric (Finance) , who was extremely helpful and very courteous!! I highly recommend Regal Chevrolet!!! Will always buy my vehicles here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Waited for vehicle to get my 20k service. I didn’t get my truck washed as stated by service advisor, and the waiting time was around 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I came to Regal Chevy and a gentleman by the name of Ricky Custodio greeted me promptly. He made my shopping experience so easy and he was very down to earth. My biggest fear with dealerships is being scammed and salesmen being too pushy but he never gave me that impression. I’m still waiting for my taxes to come in but as soon as they do I’m going straight to him!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Never no issues with Regal Chevrolet. Good people and good experience. I love that there's two Regal dealerships for service and to get my ECO wash and detail to my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Jarrett’s great! He does what he promises and does it well! All the while making me happy to do all my service with him and Regal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Excellent service, they were up front in telling me they were busy in service. However, they found a way to get me in and out much quicker than I expected, as my new Colorado had a bad battery! Thank you Regal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Everything was very easy. Matt our sales guy worked really hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend this dealer. Very happy and will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great job helping me understand options for repairs verses replacement of parts. Helped me minimize the cost impact. Work was completed quickly and I was kept informed very well with progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Very polite and quick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

They take care of needs and services of my car very well mostly went for tire services. Which was take of promptly and accurately as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Once experiencing Regal Chevrolet and the fantastic folks there, I won’t go anywhere else. There’s is far above any other dealership that I’ve experienced in over 50 years if car buying in the four states I have resided in. Thanks once again to Regal Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Was satisfied, sales person was very nice, was a smooth transaction.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Pleased with the service provided. They discovered problems with my Chevy Express conversion van that I did not realize I had and probably prevented what may have become dangerous situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great experience working with Pete Wicher to order a new Camaro. Pete was extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks Pete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great customer service. Everything executed as expected. Nice feature of offering bottled water and customized coffee offerings. Would recommend dealership to others. I am a snowbird and it was nice finding this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

It never disappoints. Every time I come for service I believe I get great quality. The workers always try to accommodate me. Like I said they never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Tracy worked really hard and was great to work with on getting a deal for a 2015 definitely will be back to buy in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Waited too long for a tire rotation and oil change. It took 1 hour and 40 minutes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I am happy with the service provided. Stephen assisted me with the oil change on my vehicle and with the follow up visit to check on the service air bag light.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Bought a new car. I recommend asking for Edward Box to anyone who needs a vehicle. Easiest process of my life and he got me exactly what I wanted in my budget.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Pete was excellent to work with. Everyone was friendly. Thought they were fair in the pricing. We bought 2 new vehicles traded in one. Thank you Pete!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

This Dealership is good about trying to get your vehicle in the shop if there's a problem. One of the other things this Dealership does is there courtesy van will pick up or deliver you from the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jarrett Schrom service was excellent, he called and walked me through everything that I schedule for my appointment to make sure everything that he had was correct. When the service was done he called again and went over everything they did to the T. I have nothing but great service from Jarrett every time I deal with him. Chris Laehley, this last visits makes the second time I have talked with him about my truck and each time has been the worst. First one I was dropping off my truck and waited 20 minutes before he checked me in. The pass ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Good dealer very helpful friendly very knowledgeabl only problem I had was they didn't put the antenna back on and they didn't reset the oil computer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Everything was fast n the employees where very helpful with my service there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Did not wait very long

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

The customer service at Regal was awesome. Matt and Zach were very pleasant to deal with. They were not pushy, yet very informative and funny. We left with a smile. Thanks for making our truck shopping experience a memorable one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

When my wife and I arrived at the dealership, we were was greater like we were great friends. Peter witcher, was kind, friendly, and very helpful and patient with us. He was very knowledgeable with his job and seem to love his job. We did above and beyond to get us what we wanted in a truck. I would highly recommend my friends and my family to go to Regal chevrolet and ask for Peter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very nice employees and fast service, we have used them before and we will use them again. We are snowbirds and we are glad we have found a reliable place for car repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Chris handled my corvette with thorough,professional , and technical support on my baby. Thank goodness it was only the key fobs!. I will continue to bring my car here. With coupons for maintenance too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Initial lease was just ok. The salesman was a nice guy but not so great for sales. I was not made aware of several things such as the cars Android Auto system, did not tell me of the high insurance requirements for a lease, the vehicle had locking lug nut or even where the steering fluid was. Instead of finding out he just said I'm not an engine guy. I was unsure of a few things so I came back the next day when I unsure of a few things and thought I may not continue and went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Went in for service. I was informed the vehicle was due for additional services but unable to afford. Services could be less expensive. Overall great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Just bought my third vehicle. Always a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Did not have an appointment they treated me with respect got my oil change I’m happy Especially on a couple of days before Christmas and I did not want to drive my vehicle any more than I had to without getting in oil change OK folks merry Christmas and happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great Sevice and quality work. Very friendly and communicated effectively. Professional environment with accommodating staff. Took cate of my issue in one day and aimed to please.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Told salesman what I needed for my trade-in and bought a new car. Sales manager got involved and deal was made. Car was found in .Miami and shipped to Lakeland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Jarrett once again went above and beyond our expectations! He is very professional and always keeps us informed about what’s happening to the vehicle. It’s always a pleasure to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Super responsive, super work done, very satisfied with the People involved. Very courteous. Everyone kept me in the loop about details about the work. And of course super friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Chevy has cheap fobs. Both my and spouses broke. Then we have to pay 200 for a replacement. I think my next car will be a Honda. Service was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

My salesman and Finance Manager were both great! They were very helpful with finding the vehicle I wanted and in the price range I asked for. Both were friendly and made the process very easy. Jarrett in service was excellent as well, very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Jarret is always awesome but today I got Stephen and he was very helpful. Even when Jarret was not part of our service today he still remembered me and said hello and how are we doing. Today was the first time going to Stephen and he was so nice and give our information about our truck to do better service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Lisa always provides great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

This dealership always gets me in for service on my vehicle when there's a problem. The service dept always works with me when I need a ride home or ride back to the dealership to pick my vehicle up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Courteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Awesome job 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

The customer at the dealership was great , the dealer help me to make the right choice with the purchase a new 2021 Chevy Silverado. I would recommend anyone to go there to purchase their vehicle , great customer service , and a friendly staff .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great job and quality work! Quick service. Kept me informed of all the work being done and done so in an efficient manner. Good staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Good job with service schedule and prompt work done. Jarrett worked with me and was very nice and professional. Was able to get service accomplished in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Jarrod is amazing! He has helped me a couple of times. Always looking out for my best interest, I'm a single elderly woman. I can always count on Jarrod to let me know whats going on with my car, and to keep me and my car up to date and running flawlessly. He is an amazing individual/employee! I can't thank Jarrod enough, for his personal, detail oriented, knowledge, kind and caring employee! He is simply amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I will told the auto shut off could be turned off by service I called they said no I would not have bought the car if I knew this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Jarrett is great. Kept me informed of everything going on with my vehicle and helped me take advantage of rebates and free trials I did not know were available. Real asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I needed an honest evaluation of my suspension and got information I could trust. I was told alot of my suspension was worn out by another shop and the evaluation turned up the other shop was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

This was a recall on air bags and they did a fantastic job. Chris and everyone were very friendly. The job was done and Robert was a great at doing my courtesy ride to and from. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

They got me in quickly and located a hard to find part. Although it was the next day when the work was completed, Chris kept me informed of the progress. I picked my car up - no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Between Misael, Zaq, Albert, and Lisa it truly was a great experience. They assisted me in filling out paperwork for my 2019 total loss truck. They also worked hard to get me a deal I believe was great for all of us on a 2019 truck. If not for Lisa getting my side steps I would have gone without and struggle with getting in and out. I'm a disabled Veteran and really needed them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

This particular visit was great. Jarrett the service advisor was awesome. The only negative no vacuum & car wash. This visit would have been awesome instead of great if you still offered the free wash and vacuum. I haven’t been this pleased with any other service from Regal. The service on an old Honda CRV with car wash & vacuum on a 15 year old vehicle sold me on Regal. I since have bought 2 New Vehicles from Regal Chevy. Regal Chevy service department in the past left a lot to be desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Lisa Guthrie and Chris Lashley were and are TREMENDOUSLY helpful on my last Service experience. Lisa Guthrie goes out her way to make sure the Customer is Happy and satisfied before they leave. Thank You Lisa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I was treated with great respect and everyone I spoke to was so kind and made my experience beyond my expectations and I felt as if I was a priority! Misael was the Best and I will definitely be a Regal customer for life!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Jarrett was Awesome he is a Professional and he had me in and out within one hour I will continue to come and have him service my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

There were some issues with final paperwork by Jarret, and Chris stayed later than he was supposed to to get it all straightened out for me. As I was on my way to pick the vehicle up Jarret called me to let me know he realized he made the mistake and came back after hours to fix the mistake and apologized profusely. I realize mistakes happen and the fact that he was willing to come in after hours to take care of my situation, and called me to apologize really meant a lot. Everyone makes mistakes and I feel that ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Search
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Glovebox
Regal Chevrolet 28.031, -81.93297.