Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Great service and professional staff, will return in the future, have already made a appointment for additional work to be done, lisa Guthrie is very good at what she does, and mechanic was exceptional!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We bought a used car from Regal that had a known oil leak upon purchase and they promised to fix it. Although we had to take it back three separate times, they relentlessly searched for the problem and fixed it completely in the end. I was very happy with the customer service and communication. If you’re willing to be patient, understanding and work with them, they will get the job done. We dealt with Jarrett in service and Chris in used car sales, both very professional. Thanks Regal!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Fast and friendly. Complete and always stayed in touch with me the customer. Chris was more than informative and saved me a few dollars not expecting that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I had the best service in 2 yrs my people took really good care of my car. I was going to change dealers until I come across the 3 that took care of me this last visit and I'm sure to make my appointments when they are working.thank yal so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Bought 2020 Equinox in December 2020. Love it. Good deal, satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very satisfied with the service I always get from Regal! Chris is always friendly and ready to ask any questions you may have at the moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very pleased with the work that was done. Customer friendly service reps and shuttle driver. I have been a customer since I moved here four years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jarrett aimed to please and he did! He kept me informed of what was happening the entire time my car was being worked on. I was provided a rental. It was a huge repair and he agreed Regal Chevrolet will still be there if there are anymore problems. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

There was some miscommunication, but my Service Advisor, Jarrett, went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the outcome. Overall, my experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The service advisor, steve , contacted me several times, keeping me updated about the status of my truck. I appreciate everything the service department did for my vehicle thank you.😀👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This dealership was exceptional. My service advisor worked hard for me and made sure that I was thoroughly taken care of. Jarrett was very professional and even went above and beyond to set up my onstar account for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great and friendly service! Keep us updated and informed of what was happening!Lisa was very good at her job! Will definitely recommend her to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The people at the dealership were good but a bit too busy. I had to wait several minutes before I got assistance with receiving my vehicle for warranty work. I got a very pleasant call telling me my vehicle was ready for me to pick up. When I arrived, because of my lack of familiarity and because no one gave me guidance, it took several minutes to learn what was necessary for me to sign the work order and get my keys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

He was very pleasant, gave all expectations right away about pricing, what was being done, and timeframe and made it very easy to plan around my service. No guessing on anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I've been officiating with this dealership since I purchased my car 2016. No problems until now. The problem with my tire pressure sensor didn't start until after I purchase a new tire. Now I've been told it will be about $170 to change. Not financially able to get work done now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Jarrett, has always worked with me every time I've needed service. He's been outstanding every time. He keeps me coming back! Great job as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Having nothing but great things to say about the service department. The department is spotless!!! I trust Lisa Guthrie, Service Drive Manager, explicitly with her knowledge. Regal is blessed to have such a personable professional. I do however wish a salesman wouldn't approach me every time I bring my car in for service. If I was interested in buying a car, I would visit that department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The staff was excellent and made everyone feel at home, everyone in the waiting area had nothing but positive things to say . Excellent visit, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Always a pleasure coming to Regal I’ve never had a bad experience there ! And thank you for washing my truck it needed it badly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great place .Everyone was friendly and nice. Very professional. I would recommend anyone to go there and get a new car. They work with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

The service department(Jarret specifically ) did an amazing job with handling the repairs of our vehicle and the customer service..Thanks again!!😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Melissa is actually the person that helped me as soon as i walked in! She was so sweet as she always is! I didn’t grab the name of the young lady who payed me out, but she was also very sweet and polite. My car was done in 45 minutes and I got a complimentary car wash witch was my favorite part!!!!! Y’all always take great care of me!!! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have bought my last 2 vehicles from Regal Chevrolet . Service is done in a timely manner and they treat you with respect and Regal is the best dealership I've ever used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This is my second car that i have bought at Regal and I have always been very pleased with Regal employees and their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Treated well. Bring back the popcorn!! Chris n tire repair crew treated me with knowledge and well I have worked with Chris before. He is very knowledgeable. Can I have my water now??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

SERVICE WAS GREAT, I WOULD RECOMMENED HAVING YOUR VEHICLE SEVICED BY THEM. ALSO WANT TO MENTION HOW THE SERVICE DEPT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

It was ok.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Pete went over and beyond to help me find a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service today. Done at time promised. Wanted to balance tires and tech found a tire problem. Given a great tire quote that was comparably priced. Thank You.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I send in a response earlier today, addressed to Louis Cipiano. I purchased the Camaro at your Lakeland Hills used car lot.Tthe passenger side headlight had condensation in it and I had it replaced. I also had mud flaps put on and. Your service consultant Jarrett Schrom did a top notch job handling my problem. When my wife & I picked it up, he spent much time explaining the working of the Camaro and hooked us up with On-Star and answered all our question. Lou Cipriano 4/7/21

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Hello, the experience was super, I called late and I did not have an appointment for the oil change, I was urged because I was going on a trip by car, the answer was without problem to help me, then Front desk attended me, she was very attentive and I paid attention to my concern about a light that came out and I did not understand .. in general excellent work thank you and it would be 10 of excellence

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

The entire process of purchasing my new car was excellent from start to finish! Rick G. was exceptional to work with, incredibly knowledgeable, and very patient as I was deciding between three different vehicles initially. I would certainly recommend Regal Chevrolet, and Rick, to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I have been going to Regal since 2016 and the staff have always been courteous, friendly, helpful and have gone above and beyond a few times. Will continue going there and they will be my go to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jarrett Schrom is a pleasure to deal with in every sense. He’s professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and knows how to treat a customer. Jarrett, is a wonderful advertisement for the Regal dealership! He’s special!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I brought my car in for a detail and everything came out clean and amazing. Big thanks to Paul and Jeanne for all they do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Always great service every time I get my vehicle serviced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my 2007 Chevrolet car.in a minimal amount of time and for a reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Jarred was very professional, he provided me with all my options, when it came to my vehicle. He provided me with a courtesy vehicle, so I wouldn't be without transportation. When I decided not to fix my car, he helped me with the next steps of getting a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

They took my traverse in did a great job at fixing the manufacturer defect and did an oil change and as always friendly and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Jarrett is an amazing customer service agent. Has helped me tremendously with fixing my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Awesome!!!! Great work, time efficient and awesome people to work with!!! There isn’t a single bad thing I could say about the employees, the techs or the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Feel like a family

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

They provide excellent customer service with speed and reliability you can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

don't have the time to write twenty five words for each review. Just delete this requirement or I will not respond in the future. Service is great as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Hi this is ANGEL MEDINA I did stop by Lake Lang Chevrolet and I had Matthew as a salesman and he did a wonderful job at helping me out we took a truck for a test drive and he treated me very good if I have somebody else to go to a Chevrolet dealer I would send him to Matthew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Awesome job thank for you hard work and time Reefer a lot of people see you guys and of course I love Chevrolet. Do you guys have great customer service and hard workers thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Pete was amazing and help me understand what I was getting. He kept asking me questions about what I going to use the vehicle for and how many kids I had to transport. It really helped in my decision making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Melissa was great! She was helpful and so friendly! It was such a pleasant experience! I will definitely be back for my next service. The wait time was not long at all and the waiting area had a nice desk area for me to work while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Best experience I've had when purchasing a car. Misael Ortega & Dalton Gilbert were very attentive, helpful. They didn't mind answering any & all my questions. Zaqueray Berridge is my hero. I feel he heard my needs and didn't push to get me into something I couldn't afford. I highly recommend Regal Chevrolet if you're looking for a great car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Regal is an excellent dealership with a great staff and wonderful customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Our experience at Regal Chevrolet was great from start to finish. Friendly knowledgeable staff ...Pete Wicher made sure we were getting the best truck to suit our needs and Albert in Finance worked hard to get us the best rate on our loan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Fast friendly and felt appreciated!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

We are so proud of our camaro thanks to all the staff and at Regal you were all so awesome!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Enjoyable experience well knowledge individual. Easy to work with Weill refer friends and family. Completed when promised. Was kept informedVery good work very satisfied very enjoyable completely satisfied with all the work that was done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Employees friendly pay attention to detail thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone should have the pleasure of working with Matthew. I have purchased over 20 cars. Matthew made this the best buying experience that I have ever had. He offered us a fair price. The paperwork was ready when we arrived. He showed his features of our new vehicle. We left the dealership pleasantly surprised. I will refer all my friends who are looking for cars to Matthew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great customer service . They were very helpful and answered all my questions . I would suggest to all my friends to use this dealership now and in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great dealership and friendly salesmen and great financial services, definitely would recommend to family or friends, looking forward to using the service department for all my truck needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Regal Chevrolet's service department was fantastic to work with! Stephen, my adviser was professional and such a help with my car and my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Regal Body Shop is great! All the employees and managers care and are very responsible and helpful. Customers are given time to understand and do what their vehicle requires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Dalton did such a amazing job I’m so happy with my Experience we will be forever a Kia Customer Dalton made me feel like family so thank you and we’ll be back to get Desmond his car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Dalton did such a great job, he was very prompt and professional I’ll recommend everyone go check them out if you’re in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Dalton was very nice and professional. I was able to find a car I liked and he helped a lot. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I never mind waiting when I bring my car in for service as the waiting area is very comfortable and I love the new complmentary coffee machine!! I had a Mochacinno! The staff is always happy and friendly and I was offered a ride home when I needed an unexpected servive on my brakes. I have dealt with Regal since 2005 and never had a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Dalton was awesome. I ended up getting a good deal on my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I was very impressed with the quality of vehicle I purchased from Matthew. also with the sales and staff there. I feel a great care was given in seeing that I had a good price and low milage vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to buy a quality vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Lisa is the best! She answers all my questions and concerns. When I walk in she makes me feel like I’m not just a number!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Scheduled appointment for recall issue and went very well! Finished in the time frame as promised..very nice experience all in all.. would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Dalton was great. Love my new used car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Called to schedule oil change/maintanance Melissa was very helpful, she offered several times that day. Jarrett was the service advisor and was fast, efficient and very pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I've bought several cars from this dealership and always been very satisfied with their professionalism and service. This will continue to be my dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I have never been treated so nice and was in and out in 3 hours flat. When if ever can you say that about a car dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service was great. I wanted them to look at my 2020 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2 because it felt like it was running a little off. They checked everything and Adlai got back with me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jarrett provided a summary of my service and cost up front, preventing any surprises. Provided an update while I was waiting....nice to know I wasn't forgotten. Great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

all was well

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Jarrett was awesome!! Laid back, yet professional. Very intelligent about his work and customers. Really made me feel like family. I will definitely continue to buy from this dealer as long as they have people like Jarrett!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Jarrett was awesome!! He immediately got me in there, got me to Enterprise for a rental all while communicating through text and phone!! He was very knowledgeable, upbeat and professional. Made me feel like family.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Courteous and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I took my Malibu in for the 35K service, My service advisor Stephen took care of me quickly. I was very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Matthew from Regal was very professional , I had a great experience at Regal Chevrolet. I Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a great price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Went in for service left with two brand new vehicles. Ms. Jennifer and Malik were extremely helpful. Ms. Jennifer went above and beyond to help us with everything, from our payments to the kind of cars were wanted to, even to the color of the cars. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very personal & professional. Explained everything before work was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Excellent Services Roberto Rodriguez Kia sales specialist and Kia Team. Nice location , great quality and service .Best experience ever buying a car totally recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We have never been to a dealership in which the process was fast and smooth. Everyone from servicing to sales to financing made it a smooth transaction. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Paul was an amazing help when it came to getting my car fixed. He had great customer service and was a very respectful and well put together man if your ever in need of service I would highly recommend seeing Paul.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The team worked together to pull off what I think was a miracle given my situation. Charlie and Pete were amazing and put in some work.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

good as always

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I brought My 2018 Z71 Colorado in because Transmission was acting up. Regal did a complete transmission flush and wow what a difference it mad. Truck drives like Brand New again. Jarrett the service rep was Great.


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Search
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Glovebox
Regal Chevrolet 28.031, -81.93297.